Andreas Bartl
D, ME, DGB
Darstellendes Spiel

andreas.bartl@schule-noe.at

Tamara Buchegger, BEd
KV 4c, D, ME, DGB
VS Nahtstelle

tamara.buchegger@schule-noe.at

Rita Doria
KV 3a, D, GPB, BE
Bibliothek

rita.doria@schule-noe.at

Erwin Dusek
M, PH, CH, FoEx
Schach

erwin.dusek@schule-noe.at

Barbara Hörri-Lutzbauer
EH, WE, BE

barbara.hoerri-lutzbauer@schule-noe.at

Johannes Kappl
M, BSP, GZ

johannes.kappl@schule-noe.at

Mag. Lisa Kraus
D, PH, FoEx, BSP

lisa.kraus@schule-noe.at

Monika Lang, BEd
E, WE, EC
VS Nahtstelle

monika.lang@schule-noe.at

Sabine Lutzbauer, BEd
D, BE, WE, DGB

sabine.lutzbauer@schule-noe.at

Katja Marschütz
E, ME
Chor

katja.marschuetz@schule-noe.at

Karin Mondl, BEd
KV 2b, D, GW, BE, WE, DGB, BO
Junior Basic Company

karin.mondl@schule-noe.at

Ing. Judith Novotny, BEd
KV 3b, M, BSP, DGB, GZ

judith.novotny@schule-noe.at

Ingeborg Obermüller
KV 1b, D, GPB, BSP
Fußball

ingeborg.obermueller@schule-noe.at

Martina Postiasi
KV 1a, M, ME, GW, DGB
Chor

martina.postiasi@schule-noe.at

Patricia Schabas
KV 4a, M, BU, FoEx, BE

patricia.schabas@schule-noe.at

Stefanie Schatzer, BEd
E, GPB, BO, SPFÖ

stefanie.schatzer@schule-noe.at

Jasmin Schaupp, BEd
KV 4b, M, EH, GW, GZ

jasmin.schaupp@schule-noe.at

Mag. Dieter Schranz
rk. Religion

dieter.schranz@schule-noe.at

Ingrid Seidl
KV 1c, M, BU, GW, FoEx, DGB
Soziales Lernen

ingrid.seidl@schule-noe.at

Rosi Suárez Mejía, BEd
E, EH, BSP, EC
Natur und Nahrung

rosi.suarez-mejia@schule-noe.at

Verena Wagreich, MA
KV 2a, E, GW, BE

verena.wagreich@schule-noe.at

Heidi Walcher
E, BU, FoEx

heidi.walcher@schule-noe.at

Ingrid Zeiler
E, BSP

ingrid.zeiler@schule-noe.at

Fibi
Therapiehund

fibi@nmsweissenbach.ac.at